References

Escrow

First American Title Company, Inc.
98-1005 Moanalua Rd #841
Aiea, HI 96701

Caydie Sitch
Leeward Regional Manager
808-729-3975
808-368-7463
csitch@firstam.com

Angela Goya
Branch Manager
808-729-3950
808-368-7466
agoya@firstam.com



Hawaii Escrow Title, Inc.
Jin Yu
Escrow Officer

1132 Bishop St #200
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-532-2977
jyu@hetinc.com
Title Guaranty Escrow Services, Inc.
Lilian Morris
Branch Manager
Escrow Officer

98-151 Pali Momi St #115
Aiea, HI 96701
808-483-8137
808-295-6667
lmorris@tghawaii.com

Construction

Can Clean Hawaii
24-Hour Flood Water Removal
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Charlie Ogden
Owner
95-1181 Leolani St
Mililani, HI 96789
808-386-1414

Leeward
808-623-1885

Honolulu
808-373-4913

Windward
808-261-7878
GDS Solutions, LLC
Asbestos Abatement Services

Michelle Carriage
Operations/Accounting Manager
PO BOX 1147
Pearl City, HI 96782
808-690-4986
michellec@gdssolutionsllc.com
Joel's Landscape & Service
Yard Service & Sprinkler Installation/Repair
FREE Estimates

Joel Fernandez
PO BOX 19300
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-321-8752
Wong Construction, LLC
Les Wong
President
98-211 Pali Momi St #822
Aiea, HI 96701
808-542-9664
wongt@hawaii.rr.com
Residential Real Estate
CRS Designees are the top 3% Real Estate agents in the Nation

Home Inspection

Home Check Hawaii
- Over 25 years experience in the home and construction inspection industry
- Highly trained, fully insured, certified, and experienced inspectors
- 7 days a week scheduling with competitive rates
- Same day detailed matrix inspection reports
- Free 10 year follow-up consultation
Home Inspection Team, Hawaii
- Locally owned and operated
- Single family, condominium, townhouse, or commercial properties
- Service, performance, and safety
Koolau Homes Inspection
Jeffrey Peterson
54-210 Kamehameha Highway
Hauula, HI 96717
808-780-5441
RAM Inspections
Ronald A. Massey
Hawaii Home Inspector
808-284-0826
ramassey@hawaiiantel.net

Home Insurance

American Home Shield
800-735-4663
State Farm
Lori Pasion
Agent
45-588 Kamehameha Highway #205
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-235-6481
lori@loripasion.com

Legal

Charles C. Goodin
Attorney At Law, A Law Corporation
98-211 Pali Momi St #640
Aiea, HI 96701
808-488-5773
goodin@hawaii.rr.com

Mortgage

Bank of Hawaii
Glenn Ogoso
Senior Loan Officer

98-211 Pali Momi St, 2nd Floor
Aiea, HI 96701
808-694-6098
808-754-0220
glenn.ogoso@boh.com
HHOC Mortgage
Hawaii's Non-Profit Loan Fund Since 2009

Rachel Willis
Senior Loan Officer
1259 Aala St, #201
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-523-9500
808-369-8295
rachel@hihomeownership.org
Mann Mortgage
Pamela Barros
Senior Loan Officer
1188 Bishop St #PH2
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-440-0916
pamela@mannhawaii.com
Veterans United
Tony Dias
Branch Manager
94-539 Puahi St 2nd Floor
Waipio, HI 96797
808-677-5626

Termite and Pest Control

Kama'aina Termite and Pest Control
Sean Chaves
Sales Inspector

808-306-2996
sean@kamaaina.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Point Of Sail Realty